Skip to main content

Contact Us

Postal address: The History Center in Tompkins County within the Tompkins Center for History & Culture, 110 North Tioga Street, Suite 204A, Ithaca, NY 14850

Phone number: (607) 273-8284

 

Ben Sandberg | Executive Director | Director@TheHistoryCenter.Net | Phone extension 222

Donna Eschenbrenner | Director of Archives & Research Services | Archives@TheHistoryCenter.Net | Phone extension 224

Julia Taylor | Youth Educator | EightSquare@TheHistoryCenter.Net | Phone extension 229

Lucy Walker | Community & Visitor Outreach Coordinator | Community@TheHistoryCenter.Net | Phone extension 227

Dave Dier | Bookkeeper and Office Manager | Admin@TheHistoryCenter.Net | Phone extension 225

Cindy Kjellander-Cantu | Curator and Design & Support Specialist | Design@TheHistoryCenter.Net | Phone extension 223

 

If you have questions about coming to The History Center, click here for visitor information or call the docents any time the exhibit hall is open.

Docents | Visitor@TheHistoryCenter.Net | Phone extension 223

 

Not sure who to ask or where to go? You can visit us in person or write us in the box below.

Back to Top